CONTACT US

Kindly Direct All Inquiries to 587-222-6633.

We will be happy to assist you!


Co-CEO/CFO Co-Founder
Lyndon Boychuk
lboychuk@oneenviro.com

General Manager
Anthony Dudar
adudar@oneenviro.com

Controller
Zach Ryan
Zryan@oneenviro.com

Corporate Business Development
Jody Frank
jfrank@oneenviro.com
403-305-1221

Director of Environmental Compliance
Gerald Feschuk
gfeschuk@oneenviro.com

Alberta South Operation Manager
Patrick Leith
pleith@oneenviro.com
587-777-8604

Edmonton Operation Manager/ HSE Compliance
Katrina Meidinger
KMeidinger@oneenviro.com
780-271-8166

Co-CEO/COO Co-Founder
Ryan Smith
rsmith@oneenviro.com

Transportation Manager
Cameron Sutherland
csutherland@oneenviro.com
587-985-6806

24 hr Dispatch
Dan Philips
403-852-9747

Calgary Facility
261131 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, Alberta
T4A 0E2

Edmonton West Facility
22132 113 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 2V7

Edmonton East Facility
13145 24 St NE
Edmonton, Alberta
T6S 0A4

Head Office
3637 44th Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2B 3R5

General Inquiries

587-222-6633
info@oneenviro.com